Staff

Mitch Yeaton
Chief Executive Officer​​

Yvonne Meisner
Director of Marketing

Print Graphic & Design Supervisor
603-301-0041
yvonne@whitehorseac.com

Eric Moran, CRSW
Senior Manager, The Shed & Shed North

Recovery Center Organization
603-301-0041
eric@whitehorseac.com

Marie Vadala
Administration Manager, Billing
603-651-1441
opadmin@whitehorseac.com

Rick Cogswell, MS/MLADC
Senior Counselor
603-651-1441
rick@whitehorseac.com

Joni O'Brien, MFT/MLADC
Clinical Supervisor, Outpatient Counselor
603-651-1441
joni@whitehorseac.com

Dan Lavigne, LADC
Outpatient Counselor
603-651-1441
dan@whitehorseac.com

Daniel Greene, MLADC / D.Div.
Outpatient Counselor
603-651-1441
daniel@whitehorseac.com

Michelle Peare, BS
Clinical Administrator​
603-651-1441

michelle@whitehorseac.com

Lynette Nason
Human Resource Director

603-651-1441
Lynette@whitehorseac.com

Kathleen Tufts, CRSW
Case Management
603-651-1441
kathy@whitehorseac.com

Kim White Feather Altomare
Recovery Coach, Transport Driver
603-301-0041
kim@whitehorseac.com

Angela Conforti
CAPRSS/Resource Administrator
603-301-0041
angela@whitehorseac.com

Sarah Verney
Clinical Administrator
603-651-1441​
sarah@whitehorseac.com

Gloria Yeaton
Administrative Assistant
603-651-1441

Board of Directors
Jim Cooper - Board Chair
Peter Thomas - Vice Chair
Stephen Bravo - Treasurer
Ed Bolton - Secretary

Philip Marbury - Finance Committee
Tony Fallon - Building Committee
Pam Maden - Director

Board Advisors:
James DiTrolio
Sharon Seebald
Keiron Lynch
Brad Allen, Ph.D.