Team

The White Horse Clinical Team is one of the most highly trained in New Hampshire comprised of Masters Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counsellors (MLADC), Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counsellors (LADC), Certified Recovery Support Workers (CRSW), and Recovery Coaches.

Our entire recovery team, board of directors and advisors are diverse and compassionate. We provide a safe, supportive environment for those impacted by substance misuse and their families. We realize individuals struggling with substance misuse are our parents, brothers, sisters, friends, neighbors and co-workers. Our recovery community is represented by all those on White Horse Recovery Team.

Sr. LEADERSHIP

Mitch Yeaton
Chief Executive Officer​​
mitch@whitehorseac.com

Laura Uggerholt
Chief Operating Officer
Laura@whitehorseac.com

Karl Uggerholt
Chief Financial Officer
Karl@whitehorseac.com

Sr. Admin

Yvonne Meisner
Director Community Relations
yvonne@whitehorseac.com

Lynette Nason
Human Resource Manager
Lynette@whitehorseac.com

Marie Vadala
Administration Manager, Billing
marie@whitehorseac.com

REsource Centers

Eric Moran, CRSW
Sr. Manager, The Shed & Shed North
Recovery Center Organizations
eric@whitehorseac.com

CLINICAL TEAM

Joni O’Brien, MFT/MLADC
Clinical Supervisor, Outpatient Counselor
joni@whitehorseac.com

Richard Cogswell, MS/MLADC
Senior Counselor
rick@whitehorseac.com

Daniel Greene, MLADC/D.Div.
Outpatient Counselor
daniel@whitehorseac.com

Adam Kenney, LCMHC
Mental Health Counselor
adam@whitehorseac.com

Stephanie Kenney, LCMHC
Mental Health Counselor
stephanie@whitehorseac.com

Dan Lavigne, LADC
Outpatient Counselor
dan@whitehorseac.com

Michelle Peare, Candidate LADC-under supervision
Outpatient Counselor
Michelle@whitehorseac.com

Kathleen Tufts, Candidate LADC-under supervision
Outpatient Counselor
kathy@whitehorseac.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jim Cooper – Board Chair
Peter Thomas – Vice Chair
Stephen Bravo – Treasurer
Ed Bolton – Secretary
Tony Fallon – Building Committee
Kim White Feather Altomare
Rev. Pam Maden

BOARD
ADVISORS

James DiTrolio
Vance Johnson
Keiron Lynch
Sharon Seebald